Drought THIRA

Project Contacts

Lead Principal Investigator

Denise Bulling, PhD
University of Nebraska Public Policy Center
dbulling@nebraska.edu
402-472-1509

Co-Principal Investigator

Deborah Bathke, PhD
National Drought Mitigation Center
dbathke2@unl.edu
402-472-6199

Co-Principal Investigator

Lisa PytlikZillig, PhD
University of Nebraska Public Policy Center
lpytlikz@nebraska.edu
 402-472-6877

Co-Principal Investigator

Crystal Stiles, PhD
High Plains Regional Climate Center
cstiles3@unl.edu
 402-202-3320

Researcher

Tarik Abdel-Monem, JD, MPH
University of Nebraska Public Policy Center
tarik@unl.edu
 402-472-3147

Researcher

Tonya Bernadt, MS
National Drought Mitigation Center
tbernadt5@unl.edu
 402-472-2712

Researcher

Nancy Shank, PhD, MBA
University of Nebraska Public Policy Center
nshank@nebraska.edu
 402-472-5687

Researcher

Nicole Wall, MS
National Drought Mitigation Center
nwall2@unl.edu
 402-472-6776

Researcher

Elliot Wickham, MA
National Drought Mitigation Center
elliot.wickham@huskers.unl.edu
 402-472-6707

Outreach Specialist / Graphic Designer 

Stacie Kotschwar, PhD
University of Nebraska Public Policy Center
skotschwar@nebraska.edu
402.472.5678